Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ashley Havens

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ashley Havens

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (30 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Sarah M.F. Golden

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5
"I have had the best experience with everyone at this office. I trust them to take care of my insurance needs and not "over sell" on policies, which is huge, because I have a fairly complicated situation with business and personal needs. They are also quick to reply when I've needed information or had questions. I highly recommend working with them - you will be in good hands!"

Aletha Mcclure

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Met with Ashley for an annual review. I have multiple policies and she took the time to go over each policy change and update with me. She has a genuine care for your personal insurance needs. I'm happy to continue working with her and her agency."

Laura Kemp

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ivy was very helpful and knowledgeable, finding me a super low rate for our vehicles. I plan to see her for all of my future insurance needs."

Toby Weidner

October 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stopped in to get some quotes from ivy she was very professional and informative with the information on the policy's I'm looking at"

Samuel Farnam

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome service, awesome people! Donnette took great care of me and was able to answer all my questions, and save me a bunch of money when no one else could! I highly recommend stopping in and seeing how they can help you protect yourself and save money doing it!"

Troy Simmons

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley and her staff are gracious and have your welfare in mind."

Garth Deems

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley Haven State Farm has been a great experience for me and my family for well over 20 years. Easy to get ahold of, and always knowledgeable. We've had the pleasure with working with Melodie for years at this office and if she doesn't know the answer right then and there she will find out and reach back out to you as soon as she does. Would always recommend Ashley Haven State Farm!"

Leamon Cotton

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hannah is Very professional, and a delight to do business with. After comparing prices, this company is well below the competition."

David Anderson

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley and everyone in the office are always very helpful and professional. I recently moved to the area and their team made the transition very easy."

Tiffany Rogers

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful to work with."

Brenda Klinger

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I really appreciate the service I got today grom hannah. I've heard great things with state farm.Im excited to add more coverage for other intitys of my life. Thank you so much."

Lerene Salisbury

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley is very personable, knowledgeable and thorough in taking care of our insurance needs. She is definitely, “like a good neighbor!”"

Gene Griswold

May 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good fast service. Very professional"

Crystal L. Parnel

March 14, 2021

4  out of  5
"Extremely nice and helpful"

Doug Johnson

December 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"VERY great 👍 Service Fo"

Donna Duggins

December 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agent ever"

Amber Richard

September 14, 2019

1  out of  5
"Aweful experience during an difficult time. This office has no integrity!"

Tim Rails

August 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Always great!"

Tom Kiley

August 22, 2018

5  out of  5
"Ashley and her staff are always professional and caring. They make the claims process simple and fast."

Andrew Hefley

September 8, 2017

5  out of  5
"Such an exceptional place to learn about all your insurance options! Everyone is prompt and courteous! Well recommended! Thank you Ashley Havens with State Farm of Mountain Home, Arkansas!"