Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ashley Havens

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Ashley Havens

4.8 out of 5 (26 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Samuel Farnam

Samuel Farnam

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome service, awesome people! Donnette took great care of me and was able to answer all my questions, and save me a bunch of money when no one else could! I highly recommend stopping in and seeing how they can help you protect yourself and save money doing it!"
Profile photo of Troy Simmons

Troy Simmons

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley and her staff are gracious and have your welfare in mind."
Profile photo of Petroph

Petroph

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley Haven State Farm has been a great experience for me and my family for well over 20 years. Easy to get ahold of, and always knowledgeable. We've had the pleasure with working with Melodie for years at this office and if she doesn't know the answer right then and there she will find out and reach back out to you as soon as she does. Would always recommend Ashley Haven State Farm!"
Profile photo of Leamon Cotton

Leamon Cotton

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hannah is Very professional, and a delight to do business with. After comparing prices, this company is well below the competition."
Profile photo of David Anderson

David Anderson

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley and everyone in the office are always very helpful and professional. I recently moved to the area and their team made the transition very easy."
Profile photo of Tiffany Rogers

Tiffany Rogers

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful to work with."
Profile photo of Brenda Klinger

Brenda Klinger

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I really appreciate the service I got today grom hannah. I've heard great things with state farm.Im excited to add more coverage for other intitys of my life. Thank you so much."
Profile photo of Lerene Salisbury

Lerene Salisbury

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley is very personable, knowledgeable and thorough in taking care of our insurance needs. She is definitely, “like a good neighbor!”"
Profile photo of Gene Griswold

Gene Griswold

May 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good fast service. Very professional"
Profile photo of Crystal L. Parnel

Crystal L. Parnel

March 14, 2021

4  out of  5
"Extremely nice and helpful"
Profile photo of Doug Johnson

Doug Johnson

December 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"VERY great 👍 Service Fo"
Profile photo of Donna Duggins

Donna Duggins

December 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agent ever"
Profile photo of Amber Richard

Amber Richard

September 14, 2019

1  out of  5
"Aweful experience during an difficult time. This office has no integrity!"
Profile photo of Tim Rails

Tim Rails

August 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Always great!"
Profile photo of Tom Kiley

Tom Kiley

August 22, 2018

5  out of  5
"Ashley and her staff are always professional and caring. They make the claims process simple and fast."
Profile photo of Andrew Hefley

Andrew Hefley

September 8, 2017

5  out of  5
"Such an exceptional place to learn about all your insurance options! Everyone is prompt and courteous! Well recommended! Thank you Ashley Havens with State Farm of Mountain Home, Arkansas!"