Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Amber Iverson

Amber Iverson

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Iverson
"Wonderful staff who took care of our insurance needs. The girls were understanding and kind while we had our young children in the office taking care of business"
Profile photo of Brandon Welch

Brandon Welch

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Welch
"Kiersten Strain is hands down the BEST STATE FARM REP EVER! She was able to save me so much money on my car insurance and she did it all with a big smile on her face! She's efficient, knowledgeable, and just an all-around amazing person to work with. If you need help setting up your insurance or anything else related to state farm, Kiersten is definitely the one to call. Thank you Kiersten for being such an awesome rep and saving me so much money! 10/10 highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Danielle D

Danielle D

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle D
"It was a great experience. Kiersten Strain was very helpful and was able to tell me what I needed to know about the insurance I need. She was very polite and professional. I look forward to dealing with her and State Farm insurance in the near future."
Profile photo of Kim Dryden

Kim Dryden

January 18, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Kim Dryden
"My sister in law was sick with cancer, we made her Nov payment for with her bank card via phone. Sat she passed away, Thurs we check with Havens office yesterday and told the policy ended due 2 non payments, no idea why payment didnt go thru, they said but were in still in grace period to reinstate which I wanted to do as we cant change title and insure ourselves until we have a death certificate which could take weeks. Today Havens office would not help us and reinstate the policy with po payment for the next 3o days., Any person that dies the policy stays in effect until a death certificate is filed and the family can make arrangements, they wouldn't have even known she passed away last Sat if I hadnt told them. But now she is gone and all her years of being a customer dont matter to Ashley Havens. Disgusting customer service. I guess if something happens to car that will just be money out of her small estate left to her blind mentally handicapped sons. Hope you feel great about yourself Ashley, not sure how you sleep at night."
Profile photo of Keri Skrapates

Keri Skrapates

September 25, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Keri Skrapates
"They turned me away . Said I had too many lapses in coverage.. I had no idea they could even do that ."
Profile photo of Peggy Mason

Peggy Mason

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Peggy Mason
"Thank you, Katie, for all of help you have given me getting everything processed for us here at The Mountain Echo. We really appreciate all of your services you have provided us."
Profile photo of Ronald Oren

Ronald Oren

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ronald Oren
"I love State Farm in Mountain Home.The entire staff at the Ashley Havens Agency are fantastic.If you have a question or problem it is handled immediately and with courtesy and Professionalism.I could not ask for a better office to work with. Ron Oren"
Profile photo of Melissa Hickey

Melissa Hickey

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Hickey
"Hannah is an amazing insurance agent hands down. She has been so patient with us and helped us find exactly what we needed. Thank you State Farm."
Profile photo of Lindsey Brown

Lindsey Brown

July 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsey Brown
"Super helpful! Would definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Harley Donley

Harley Donley

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Harley Donley
"Ashley and her team work their tale off to make sure all your issues are taken care of."
Profile photo of Heafie Christain

Heafie Christain

June 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heafie Christain
"Katie and Cailyn at Ashley Havens State Farm have been more than helpful with all that we have needed. Everything was done in a timely manner and the girls were more than happy to help us. It’s extremely nice to know that there are folks out there willing to help and always available to assist with any questions or concerns you have. I highly recommend the staff at Ashley Havens State Farm. Thanks again ladies."
Profile photo of Bob Wade

Bob Wade

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Wade
"Katie helped my wife and I find the right coverage for a new home. She made it fast, easy and painless compared to other insurance quotes. We will definitely be doing business with State Farm because of her courtesy and professionalism."
Profile photo of L K

L K

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by L K
"In our fast paced and digital world, it was nice to get to sit down with a knowledgeable and diligent person and get every X, Y, Z, question answered. You do not get service like that these days. Bless your heart Katie, when you would answer one question it was like I already had two more ready to go. You answered everything I had, with confidence and patience. I know your had other people helping as well, and with this kind of team work, I left today feeling taken care of and that all the bases had been covered. I have been with Ashley Havens - State Farm for 13+ years and I plan to be with them for the next 13 and many more after that! Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Buddy Carrier

Buddy Carrier

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Buddy Carrier
"My wife needed help with some paperwork sent to her from State Farm. Ashley wasn’t our agent but her staff sure helped us out anyway. Super nice folks and more than willing to help."
Profile photo of Kevin Grissum

Kevin Grissum

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Grissum
"Hands down the best insurance company I’ve ever had always fast and reliable and great rates on everything. If I have questions I call Katie and she’s fast to get me all the answers I need. If your looking for new insurance give her a call"
Profile photo of Travis Shaver

Travis Shaver

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Travis Shaver
"If only I could give 10 stars. My experience here was so pleasant. In an age when dealing with grumpy people from large corporations is a daily frustration, people like Katie at State Farm are like a breath of fresh air. You are treated like a human being, and they make your life SO MUCH EASIER. I don’t think I’ll ever go anywhere else, even if I found cheaper insurance."
Profile photo of Jessica Hall

Jessica Hall

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Hall
"Katie is amazing! She is very helpful, quick to answer all my questions, and very knowledgeable. She is great at explaining coverage and helping you understand exactly what you need. 10 out of 10 recommend!!👍🏼"
Profile photo of Lauren Smith

Lauren Smith

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Smith
"The best!! Kait is Awesome 👍👍"
Profile photo of Absolute Charm

Absolute Charm

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Absolute Charm
"Great Company 👏👏"
Profile photo of Kendra Ivie

Kendra Ivie

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kendra Ivie
"Highly recommend!! Easy to talk to, extremely helpful, and very patient with any questions I had!!"
Profile photo of Ronald Klump

Ronald Klump

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ronald Klump
"I wouldn't go anywhere else."
Profile photo of Angel Reder

Angel Reder

January 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Reder
"She helped us easily add to our policy with less cost"
Profile photo of Aletha Mcclure

Aletha Mcclure

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Aletha Mcclure
"Met with Ashley for an annual review. I have multiple policies and she took the time to go over each policy change and update with me. She has a genuine care for your personal insurance needs. I'm happy to continue working with her and her agency."
Profile photo of Laura Kemp

Laura Kemp

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Kemp
"Ivy was very helpful and knowledgeable, finding me a super low rate for our vehicles. I plan to see her for all of my future insurance needs."
Profile photo of Toby Weidner

Toby Weidner

October 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Toby Weidner
"Stopped in to get some quotes from ivy she was very professional and informative with the information on the policy's I'm looking at"